Search
Monday, September 24, 2018
You are here : Board of Trustees

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

 

Florida SSA Board of Trustees

We are always looking for new ways for our members to participate and become more involved with the Association. The Board of Trustees helps inform us of issues occurring in the self storage community at the state level. They also advise us on our annual meeting, providing ideas and feedback on education and location. We would like to hear your ideas and suggestions! If you are interested in serving on the FSSA Board of Trustees please contact us.


Board of Trustees

Mark Poole, President
Liberty Investment Properties
834 Highland Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803
(321) 441-1693
mpoole@libertyprop.com

 

 

David Cooper, President Elect
Storage King USA
3249 Davis Dr.
Punta Gorda, FL 33983
(941) 456-2341
dcooper@storagekingusa.com

 

 

Lou Chippendale, Secretary/Treasurer
US Storage Centers
6707 Narcoossee Rd.
Orlando, FL 32822
(732) 407-4056
louc@usstorage.net

 

 

Luke Elliott, Past President
Marcus & Millichap
4030 W Boy Scout Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 387-4824
luke.elliott@marcusmillichap.com

 

 

Julie LaRose, Executive Director
Florida Self Storage Association
1901 North Beauregard Street, #106
Alexandria, VA 22311
(888) 735-3784
jlarose@selfstorage.org

 

Directors

Wendy Bechtelheimer
Palma Ceia Air Conditioned Self Storage
3225 S MacDill Ave. #135
Tampa, FL 33629
(813) 831-3395
wb.tampabayselfstorage@gmail.com

 

 

 

Steven Disbrow
Maximize Self Storage Management
607 St. Johns Bluff Rd. N
Jacksonville, FL 32225
(904) 571-3989
steve@storage-easy.com

 

 

 

Debra Marcus
Insurance Office of America
1200 University Blvd. #200
Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 296-6156
debra.marcus@ioausa.com

 

 

Charles (Bud) Martini
Big Jim Self Storage & Wine Cellar
3665 Bee Ridge Rd., Ste 310
Sarasota, FL 34233
(941) 923-4551
bud@diventi.us

 

 

 

Adam Mikkelson
Liberty Investment Properties
834 Highland Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803
(321) 441-1850
amikkelson@libertyprop.com

 

 

 

 

Lainie Miller
Sentry Self Storage Management
249 Bayberry Lakes Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
(954) 347-6052
lmiller@sentry-selfstorage.com

 

 

 

Brenda Scarborough
StorQuest Self Storage
25344 Wesley Chapel Blvd.
Lutz, FL 33559
(813) 380-5015
bscarborough@williamwarren.com

 

 

 

 

Meisha Wilson
Hide Away Self Storage
6791 28th St. Circle E
Sarasota, FL 34243
(941) 755-1166 x1004
meisha@hideawaystorage.com

 

 

 

Alternates

Brian Bogdanoff
Insurance Office of America
1855 W State Rd. 434
Longwood, FL 32750
(800) 243-6899 x43130
brian.bogdanoff@ioausa.com

 

 

Dennis Hofmann
Flagler Insurance
980 N. Federal Hwy, Ste 314
Boca Raton, FL 33432-2744
(561) 948-1938 Office
(561) 948-2820 Direct/Fax
(561) 756-2498 Cell
dennis@flaglerinsurance.com

 

 

Vendor Representative, Ex Officio

Chuck Dodge

Bader Insurance
9777 N College Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46280
(317) 706-6064
cdodge@baderco.net