Board of Trustees

        • Mark Poole, President
          Liberty Investment Properties
          834 Highland Ave.
          Orlando, FL 32803
          (321) 441-1693
          mpoole@libertyprop.com
        • David Cooper, President Elect
          Storage King USA
          3249 Davis Dr.
          Punta Gorda, FL 33983
          (941) 456-2341
          dcooper@storagekingusa.com
        • Lou_Chippendale
          Lou Chippendale, Secretary/Treasurer
          US Storage Centers
          6707 Narcoossee Rd.
          Orlando, FL 32822
          (732) 407-4056
          louc@usstorage.net
        • luke-elliott-fssa
          Luke Elliott, Past President
          Marcus & Millichap
          4030 W Boy Scout Blvd.
          Tampa, FL 33609
          (813) 387-4824
          luke.elliott@marcusmillichap.com
        • Julie LaRose, Executive Director
          Florida Self Storage Association
          1901 North Beauregard Street, #106
          Alexandria, VA 22311
          (888) 735-3784
          jlarose@selfstorage.org

        Directors

      • Wendy Bechtelheimer
        Wendy Bechtelheimer
        Palma Ceia Air Conditioned Self Storage
        3225 S MacDill Ave. #135
        Tampa, FL 33629
        (813) 831-3395
        wb.tampabayselfstorage@gmail.com
      • Steven Disbrow
        Maximize Self Storage Management
        607 St. Johns Bluff Rd. N
        Jacksonville, FL 32225
        (904) 571-3989
        steve@storage-easy.com
      • debra_marcus
        Debra Marcus
        Insurance Office of America
        1200 University Blvd. #200
        Jupiter, FL 33458
        (561) 296-6156
        debra.marcus@ioausa.com
      • Charles (Bud) Martini
        Charles (Bud) Martini
        Big Jim Self Storage & Wine Cellar
        3665 Bee Ridge Rd., Ste 310
        Sarasota, FL 34233
        (941) 923-4551
        bud@diventi.us
      • Adam_Mikkelson 2
        Adam Mikkelson
        Liberty Investment Properties
        834 Highland Ave.
        Orlando, FL 32803
        (321) 441-1850
        amikkelson@libertyprop.com
      • lainie_miller
        Lainie Miller
        Sentry Self Storage Management
        249 Bayberry Lakes Blvd.
        Daytona Beach, FL 32124
        (954) 347-6052
        lmiller@sentry-storage.com
      • brenda_scarborough-fssa
        Brenda Scarborough
        StorQuest Self Storage
        25344 Wesley Chapel Blvd.
        Lutz, FL 33559
        (813) 380-5015
        bscarborough@williamwarren.com
      • meisha_wilson
        Meisha Wilson
        Hide Away Self Storage
        6791 28th St. Circle E
        Sarasota, FL 34243
        (941) 755-1166 x1004
        meisha@hideawaystorage.com

      Alternates

      • brian_bogdanoff
        Brian Bogdanoff
        Insurance Office of America
        1855 W State Rd. 434
        Longwood, FL 32750
        (800) 243-6899 x43130
        brian.bogdanoff@ioausa.com
      • dennis_hofmann
        Dennis Hofmann
        Flagler Insurance
        980 N. Federal Hwy, Ste 314
        Boca Raton, FL 33432-2744
        (561) 948-1938 Office
        (561) 948-2820 Direct/Fax
        (561) 756-2498 Cell
        dennis@flaglerinsurance.com

      Vendor Representative, Ex Officio

      chuck_dodge

      Chuck DodgeBader Insurance9777 N College Ave.Indianapolis, IN 46280(317) 706-6064cdodge@baderco.net