Board of Trustees

      • Mark Poole, President
        Liberty Investment Properties
        834 Highland Ave.
        Orlando, FL 32803
        (321) 441-1693
        mpoole@libertyprop.com
      • cheli-rosa-fssa
        Cheli Rosa, President Elect
        StorageStuff.Bid
        11764 W Sample Rd., Ste 104
        Coral Springs, FL 33065
        (877) 758-4243
        cdrosa@storagestuff.bid
      • David Cooper, Secretary/Treasurer
        Storage King USA
        3249 Davis Dr.
        Punta Gorda, FL 33983
        (941) 456-2341
        dcooper@storagekingusa.com
      • luke-elliott-fssa
        Luke Elliott, Past President
        Marcus & Millichap
        4030 W Boy Scout Blvd.
        Tampa, FL 33609
        (813) 387-4824
        luke.elliott@marcusmillichap.com
      • lorna_bolduc
        Lorna M. Bolduc, CAE, Executive Director
        Florida Self Storage Association
        PO Box 354146
        Palm Coast , FL 32135
        (863) 884-7204
        lbolduc@floridassa.org

      Directors

    • Wendy Bechtelheimer
      Wendy Bechtelheimer
      Palma Ceia Air Conditioned Self Storage
      3225 S MacDill Ave. #135
      Tampa, FL 33629
      (813) 831-3395
      wb.tampabayselfstorage@gmail.com
    • Lou_Chippendale
      Lou Chippendale
      US Storage Centers
      6707 Narcoossee Rd.
      Orlando, FL 32822
      (732) 407-4056
      louc@usstorage.net
    • Steven Disbrow
      Maximize Self Storage Management
      607 St. Johns Bluff Rd. N
      Jacksonville, FL 32225
      (904) 571-3989
      steve@storage-easy.com
    • Charles (Bud) Martini
      Charles (Bud) Martini
      Big Jim Self Storage & Wine Cellar
      3665 Bee Ridge Rd., Ste 310
      Sarasota, FL 34233
      (941) 923-4551
      bud@diventi.us
    • Adam_Mikkelson 2
      Adam Mikkelson
      Liberty Investment Properties
      834 Highland Ave.
      Orlando, FL 32803
      (321) 441-1850
      amikkelson@libertyprop.com
    • lainie_miller
      Lainie Miller
      Sentry Self Storage Management
      249 Bayberry Lakes Blvd.
      Daytona Beach, FL 32124
      (954) 347-6052
      lmiller@sentry-storage.com
    • brenda_scarborough-fssa
      Brenda Scarborough
      StorQuest Self Storage
      25344 Wesley Chapel Blvd.
      Lutz, FL 33559
      (813) 380-5015
      bscarborough@williamwarren.com
    • meisha_wilson
      Meisha Wilson
      Hide Away Self Storage
      6791 28th St. Circle E
      Sarasota, FL 34243
      (941) 755-1166 x1004
      meisha@hideawaystorage.com

    Alternates

  • brian_bogdanoff
    Brian Bogdanoff
    Insurance Office of America
    1855 W State Rd. 434
    Longwood, FL 32750
    (800) 243-6899 x43130
    brian.bogdanoff@ioausa.com
  • dennis_hofmann
    Dennis Hofmann
    Tequesta Insurance Advisors
    1515 N Federal Hwy, Ste 314
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    (561) 756-2498
    dhofmann@tequestainsurance.com
  • debra_marcus
    Debra Marcus
    Insurance Office of America
    1200 University Blvd. #200
    Jupiter, FL 33458
    (561) 296-6156
    debra.marcus@ioausa.com

Vendor Representative, Ex Officio

chuck_dodge

Chuck Dodge
Bader Insurance
9777 N College Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46280
(317) 706-6064
cdodge@baderco.net