Membership Committee

The primary purpose of the FSSA Membership Committee is the retention and recruitment of association members. Committee projects also include reviewing and updating membership materials and developing new additions to the growing list of resources available to members.

Membership Committee Chairs

Membership Committee Members

Brian Bogdanoff • Steve Disbrow • Tom Doyle • Josh Koerner • Travis Lawhorne • Bud Martini • Cheli Rosa • Meisha Wilson

Getting Involved with FSSA

The Membership Committee meets by conference call at least once every quarter (at the discretion of the co-chairs). If you would like to volunteer on this committee or have questions about other volunteer opportunities, please contact Courtney Long. You can also call the office at (863) 884-7204.